What happens when an organization user leaves the organization?

Business features

T H Kwek

Last Update 2 år siden


When an Organization User leaves the organization, the user will lose their rights to view, edit or sign any of the organization's documents.


The Organization Admin will have the rights to view documents that belong to the Organization User.


Still need help? Message Us